Contact Crown

Main Corporate Office

Voice:

Switchboard: (574) 294-8000
Technical Support: (800) 342-6939 (North America, 
Puerto Rico and Virgin Islands only) 
or (574) 294-8200

Email:

Ship or Bring Repair Items to:

Crown Service Dept.
1718 W. Mishawaka RD
Elkhart, IN 46517 
USA

Corporate Mailing (non payment):
Crown Audio, Inc. 
1718 W. Mishawaka RD 
Elkhart, IN 46517 
USA

For product availability and pricing please contact your local dealer.

International Sales

Canada, Central and South America:

Contact: John Powell
Regional Sales Director, Canada / Mexico
Harman Professional
Email: john.powell@harman.com

Contact: Alexander Rojas
Regional Sales Director, Central/South America and Caribbean
Harman Professional
Email: alexander.rojas@harman.com

Contact: Luis Alfonso
Technical Applications Support, Intercontinental
Harman Professional
Email: luis.alfonso@harman.com

Contact: Guillermo Sanchez
Business Development Manager, Intercontinental
Crown International
Email: guillermo.sanchez@harman.com

Contact: Jaime Albors
Senior Director of Sales, Intercontinental
Harman Professional
Email: jaime.albors@harman.com

Europe Middle East, Africa:

Contact: Dave Budge
Director Of Sales, EMEA
Crown International 
E-mail: dave.budge@harman.com

Asia/Pacific:

Contact: Thomas Marcher
Regional Sales Director, North Asia
Harman Professional
Email: thomas.marcher@harman.com

Contact: Rodney Houston
Regional Sales Director, South Asia
Harman Professional
Email: rodney.houston@harman.com

Contact: David McKinney
Senior Director of Sales, Asia
Harman Professional
Email: david.mckinney@harman.com

Remit To Address

Crown Audio, Inc.
P.O. Box 88807
Chicago, IL 60695-1807

Fax Numbers

Tech Support FAX: (574) 294-8301
Sales Department FAX: (574) 294-8250
Audio Export Sales FAX: (574) 294-8085
Credit Department FAX: (574)-294-8293
Factory Repair Department FAX: (574) 294-8124
Spare Parts Department: (574) 294-8395