Contact


Contacts

For product availability and pricing in the U.S.,
please contact your local Dealer.

For product availability and pricing outside of the U.S.,
please contact your country's Distributor.

Are you a Crown Dealer or Consultant?  
Contact your Sales Representative.

To have your amplifier serviced in the U.S.,
please contact your local Service Center.

To have your amplifier serviced outside of the U.S.,
please contact your country's Distributor/Service Center.

Technical Problems?  Contact Technical Support.

Other Concerns? Contact Customer Service.


Main Corporate Office

Switchboard: (574) 294-8000

Technical Support: (800) 342-6939 or (574) 294-8200
(North America,
Puerto Rico and Virgin Islands only) 

Mailing (non-payment):
Harman
1718 W. Mishawaka Road
Elkhart, IN 46517
USA

Ship Repair Items To:
Harman Service Department
1718 W. Mishawaka Road
Elkhart, IN 46517 
USA

Remit To:
Harman Professional, Inc.
P.O. Box 4438 Church Street Station
New York, NY 10261-4438 

International Sales

Canada, Central and South America:

Frederico Schuch
Senior Director of Sales, Intercontinental
Email: frederico.schuch@harman.com

Julian Williams
Senior Sales Manager, Canada & Mexico
Email: julian.williams@harman.com

Orlando Rivera
Sales Manager, South & Central America, Caribbean
Email: orlando.rivera@harman.com 

Luis Alfonso
Technical Applications Support, Installed Sound
Email:
luis.alfonso@harman.com

Guillermo Sanchez
Technical Applications Support, Live Sound
Email: guillermo.sanchez@harman.com


Europe, Middle East, Africa:

Adrian Curtis
Senior Director of Sales, Europe, Middle East & Africa
Email: adrian.curtis@harman.com

Sergey Trotskiy
Regional Sales Director: Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Moldova, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan, Turkmenistan
Email: sergey.trotskiy@harman.com

Dave Karlsen
Regional Sales Director: UK, Sweden, Norway, Denmark, Finland, Iceland, Spain, Portugal, Latvia, Lithuania, Estonia
Email: dave.karlsen@harman.com

Jamie Ward
Regional Sales Director: Germany, Belgium, Austria, Serbia, Montenegro, Bosnia, Croatia, Macedonia, Netherlands, Hungary, Romania, Bulgaria
Email: jamie.ward@harman.com

Richard Ayres
Regional Sales Director: France, Italy, Cyprus, Greece, Malta, Poland, Switzerland, Czech Republic, Slovakia, 
Email:
richard.ayres@harman.com

Dave Budge
Regional Sales Director: Middle East & Africa
Email:
dave.budge@harman.com

Tom Williams
Application Engineering Manager: Europe, Middle East & Africa
Email: tom.williams@harman.com


Asia/Pacific:

Thomas Marcher
Senior Director of Sales, Asia & Pacific
Email: thomas.marcher@harman.com

Rodney Houston
Regional Sales Director: Japan, Korea, Australia, New Zealand, Singapore, Mongolia, Pacific Islands
Email: rodney.houston@harman.com

Thomas Marcher
Taiwan, Thailand, Indonesia
Email: thomas.marcher@harman.com

Robert Tason
Regional Sales Manager: Malaysia, Vietnam, Mongolia, Pacific Islands, Bangladesh, Nepal, Pakistan, Maldives
Email: robert.tason@harman.com 

Prashant Govindan
Director, India Operations
Email: prashant.govindan@harman.com

David McKinney
Senior Director, China Operations
Email: david.mckinney@harman.com