Crown Representatives

Crown Representatives are independent organizations who represent Crown audio products to our national network of dealers and contractors. While our Reps are not employees of Crown, they are very knowledgeable about Crown products. To locate the dealer near you who can best meet your audio needs, please contact your area Crown Representative.


DOBBS STANFORD CORP
  • Arkansas
  • Florida
  • Oklahoma
  • Louisiana
  • Mississippi
  • Southwest Tennessee
  • Texas

 

Jason Bethune, Darrell Clingman, Erik Zvanut, David Shauberger, Pete Blair, Joe Piland, Stan Thomas, Jacob McDaniels, Felix Pacheco, Lance Dierker


Dobbs Stanford
2715 Electronic Lane

Dallas, TX 75220
P: 214-350-9009 or 800-474-8238 

EMAIL:
dspro@dobbsstanford.com

Jan Selleck
jan@dobbstanford.com, ext. 6587

Jennifer Hair - SA for Darrell Clingman & Jason Bethune
jhair@dobbstanford.com, ext. 5208

Barbara McLeod - SA for Erik Zvanut & Lance Dierker
barbara@dobbsstanford.com, ext. 5209

Michele Wells - SA for David Shauberger, Jacob McDaniels, Felix Pacheco
mwells@dobbsstanford.com, ext. 5242

Amanda Claspill - SA for Pete Blair, Joe Piland & Stan Thomas
amanda@dobbsstanford.com, ext. 5214 


HP MARKETING
  • Arizona
  • Colorado
  • Utah
  • Wyoming
  • New Mexico
  • Eastern Idaho

Steve Johnson, Andy Connors, Don Gattoni, Sally Johnson, Tracie Sullivan, Heidi Dengerink

HP Marketing – Corporate Headquarters
17011 Lincoln Avenue, #555
Parker, CO  80134
P: 303-804-9566 or 800-999-8849
F: 303-804-9662 
Territories: Colorado, Utah & Western Wyoming

HP Marketing -- Phoenix Office
Andy Connors 
11837 North 22 Place
Phoenix, AZ 85028
P: 602-430-1097

EMAIL:
General info@hpmarketingcompany.com
Steve Johnson 
steve@hpmarketingcompany.com
Andy Connors andy@hpmarketingcompany.com
Tracie Sullivan tracie@hpmarketingcompany.com
Sally Johnson sally@hpmarketingcompany.com 
Heidi Dengerink heidi@hpmarketingcompany.com 

 


HANOUD ASSOCIATES
  • Connecticut
  • Massachusetts
  • Maine
  • New Hampshire
  • Rhode Island
  • Vermont

www.hanoud.com

 

Paul Hanoud, Nancy Hanoud, Paula Pacheco, John Cunha, Lisa Miranda, Matt Mello, Robert Lima, Josh Hanoud

260 Hornbine Road
Rehoboth, MA 02769-2410
P: 508-677-0701
F: 508-672-5426

EMAIL: 
office@hanoud.com
 


IAV SALES
  • Michigan

Andy Combs, Beth Ann Roberts, Randy Smith

5275 Dixie Hwy Suite B6
Waterford, MI 48329
P: 248-623-6114
F: 248-623-6124

EMAIL: 
sales@iavsales.com


SUNNYLAND MARKETING
  • Hawaii

Alan Gaylor
5670 Kula Mau'u Street
Kapa'a, HI 96746
P: 808-521-2552

EMAIL:
sunnyland@hawaii.rr.com

 

VISION 2 MARKETING
  • Alabama
  • Georgia
  • Northeast Tennessee
  • North Carolina
  • South Carolina

www.vision2marketing.com

 

Vision 2 Marketing
642 West Iris Drive
Nashville, TN 37204
P: 615-255-7606
F: 615-255-7607

EMAIL:
info@vision2marketing.com


NETWORK SALES & MARKETING
  • Minnesota
  • North Dakota
  • South Dakota
  • Western Wisconsin

www.network-sales.com

Tony LoPresti, Scott Lysne, Dave Notch, Patty Blanchette, Kelly LoPresti

12911 Pioneer Trail
Eden Prairie, MN 55347
P: 952-941-9800
F: 952-941-8038

EMAIL:
Tony Lopresti tony@network-sales.com

Scott Lysne scott@network-sales.com
Dave Notch dave@network-sales.com
Patty Blanchette patty@network-sales.com
Kelly LoPresti kelly@network-sales.com


NETWORK SALES & MARKETING SOUTH
  • Iowa
  • Southern Illinois
  • Kansas
  • Missouri
  • Nebraska

www.network-sales.com

Tony LoPresti, Scott Lysne, Douglas Nelson, Richard Troutman, Patty Blanchette, Kelly LoPresti

12911 Pioneer Trail
Eden Prairie, MN 55347
P: 952-941-9800
F: 952-941-8038

EMAIL:
Tony LoPresti  tony@network-sales.com

Scott Lysne  scott@network-sales.com
Douglas Nelson  doug@network-sales.com
Richard Troutman richard@network-sales.com
Patty Blanchette  patty@network-sales.com
Kelly LoPresti kelly@network-sales.com

 


 PLUS 4 NORTHWEST
  • Washington
  • Oregon
  • Western Idaho
  • Alaska
  • Montana

www.plus4mktg.com

 

Todd Finnie, Mark Morgan

Plus 4 Northwest 
P: 360-718-7046 (Todd) or 425-923-3883 (Mark)  
F: 360-718-7146 


EMAIL:
Todd Finnie tfinnie@plus4mktg.com - Oregon, Montana, Washington
Mark Morgan mmorgan@plus4mktg.com - Washington, Idaho & Alaska

 


PLUS 4 MARKETING
  • Northern California
  • Northern Nevada

www.plus4mktg.com

 

Jim Mathews, Alison Mathews, Keith Erickson, Sean Barnett, Jennifer Mendelsohn, Michael Billeci

5036 Commercial Circle, Suite A
Concord, CA 94520
P: 925-671-5400
F: 925-671-4095

EMAIL:
Jim Mathews: jmathews@plus4mktg.com

Keith Erickson:  kerickson@plus4mktg.com
Sean Barnett:  sbarnett@plus4mktg.com
Jennifer Mendelsohn: jmendelsohn@plus4mktg.com
Allison Mathews: amathews@plus4mktg.com

Michael Billeci: mbilleci@plus4mktg.com


ROBERT LOUIS ASSOCIATES
  • Ohio
  • Western Pennsylvania
  • West Virginia
  • Northern Kentucky (Boone, Boyd, Campbell and Kenton Counties) 

Robert Louis Podolinski, Sandy Podolinski, Robert Hull, Trevor Bostick, Christopher Jobes

3358 Babcock Boulevard
Pittsburgh, PA 15237-2422
P: 412-369-8632
F: 412-369-8633

EMAIL:
Robert Podolinski bob@4rla.com 
Sandy Podolinski sandy@4rla.com
Robert Hull robh@4rla.com

Trevor Bostick trevor@4rla.com
Christopher Jobes chris@4rla.com

 


SIGMET
  • New York
  • New Jersey

www.sigmetcorp.com

 

Sam Helms, Clif Barkalow, Tracey Edwards, Mike Mandala, Audrey Mercuro, Karl Peabody, Jim Poinsett, Jim Peters, Beverly Reid, Fred Wood, Frank Taylor, Gabrielle Morreale

289 Hwy 33 / East, Bldg B"
Manalapan, NJ 07726 
P: 732-792-1221 or 800-526-2331
F: 732-792-1305 

Upstate New York
Karl Peabody
P: 610-404-3580
F: 610-404-0086

EMAIL:
Sam Helms sam1374@aol.com
Tracey Edwards  sigmetnj@aol.com 
Clif Barkalow clifco2223@aol.com
Dave Dusman davedusman@sigmetcorp.com
Mike Mandala mikemandala@sigmetcorp.com
Audrey Mercuro audreymercuro@sigmetcorp.com
Karl Peabody karlpeabody@sigmetcorp.com
Jim Poinsett jimpoinsett@sigmetcorp.com
Jim Peters jimpeters@sigmetcorp.com

Bevery Reid beverlyreid@sigmetcorp.com
Fred Wood fredwood@sigmetcorp.com
Karl Peabody karlpeabody@sigmetcorp.com
Frank Taylor franktaylor@sigmetcorp.com

Gabrielle Morreale gabriellemorreale@sigmetcorp.com

 


SIGMET II
  • Delaware
  • District of Columbia
  • Maryland
  • Eastern Pennsylvania
  • Virginia

www.sigmetcorp.com

Ed Portko, Lorie Carlberg, Cammie Struzek, Bob Reuther, Kelly Ireton, Karin Derstine, Lou Farthing, Greg Elwell

41 Vanguard Drive
Reading, PA 19606 
P: 610-783-6666
F: 610-783-5911 

Kelly Ireton 
Bel Air, Maryland
P: 410-893-9410

EMAIL:
Bob Reuther bobreuther@sigmetcorp.com
Ed Portko empsig@aol.com
Kelly Ireton pkireton@aol.com
Lorie Calberg loricarlberg@sigmetcorp.com
Cammie Struzek cammiestruzek@sigmetcorp.com
Karin Derstine karinderstine@sigmetcorp.com
Lou Farthing loufarthing@sigmetcorp.com

Greg Elwell gregelwell@sigmetcorp.com

 


SOUND MARKETING CENTRAL
  • Eastern Wisconsin
  • Northern Illinois

www.soundmarketingreps.com 

John Reda, Mike Flynn, Tom Lykins, Elizabeth Marshall, Dan Burns, Steve Conley, Shelly Dooley, Leslie McWilliams, Chris Flynn, Jeff Lange

10073 76th avenue
Bridgeview, IL 60455
P: 708-598-6888
F: 708-598-7320

EMAIL:
John Reda johnr@soundmarketingreps.com 

Mike Flynn mikef@soundmarketingreps.com
Tom Lykins toml@soundmarketingreps.com

Elizabeth Marshall lizm@soundmarketingreps.com
Dan Burns danb@soundmarketingreps.com 

Steve Conley stevec@soundmarketingreps.com
Shelly Dooley shellyd@soundmarketingreps.com
Gayle Hisson gayleh@soundmarketingreps.com
Leslie McWilliams lesliem@soundmarketingreps.com
Chris Flynn chrisf@soundmarketingreps.com
Jeff Lange jeffl@soundmarketingreps.com

 


SOUND MARKETING EAST
  • Indiana
  • Kentucky

www.soundmarketingreps.com 

John Reda, Gerry Schrader, Tom Lykins, Elizabeth Marshall, Gayle Hisson, Jim Litchfield, Rob Russell

10073 76th avenue
Bridgeview, IL 60455 
P: 708-598-6888
F: 708-598-7320

EMAIL:
John Reda johnr@soundmarketingreps.com

Gerry Schrader gerrys@soundmarketingreps.com
Tom Lykins Toml@soundmarketingreps.com
Elizabeth Marshall lizm@soundmarketingreps.com

Gayle Hisson gayleh@soundmarketingreps.com
Jim Litchfield  jiml@soundmarketingreps.com

Rob Russell  robr@soundmarketingreps.com


SOUND MARKETING WEST
  • Southern California
  • Southern Nevada

www.soundmarketingreps.com 

John Reda,  Dave Kaiser, Tom Lykins, Elizabeth Marshall, Jerry Klein, Gary Schwab, Leslie Hamm, Brian Chan, Joey Sanchez, Gary Lee, David "Tewks" Tewksbury

Southern California
P: 818-716-7499
F: 818-716-7013

Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV 91303

P: 702-758-8805     
F: 818-716-7013

EMAIL:
John Reda johnr@soundmarketingreps.com
Dave Kaiser davek@soundmarketingreps.com

Tom Lykins Toml@soundmarketingreps.com
Elizabeth Marshall lizm@soundmarketingreps.com
Gary Schwab garys@soundmarketingreps.com

Jerry Klein jerryk@soundmarketingreps.com
Leslie Hamm leslieh@soundmarketingreps.com
Brian Chan brianc@soundmarketingreps.com
Joey Sanchez   joeys@soundmarketingreps.com
Gary Lee  garyl@soundmarketingreps.com

David "Tewks" Tewksbury  davidt@soundmarketingreps.com